On your phone?

This website looks much better on your desktop!

Ideally from the 1st of July
Rent: +-4.600 a month

Location: In/around Copenhagen

What I'm looking for

Got some home?

Yes!

No!

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

I'm following my passion and spend most of my time working on becoming self'sufficient as a life coach!

Like what I do?

No!

Working

Moving

Yes!

Learning

When I don't work I like to move: yoga, fire-spinning, biking, dancing, rolling around on the floor

I love to learn and develop my skills and to expand my understanding of myself

Meditating

I have a daily routine of meditation as it grounds me and calms me down

Yes!

Like my face?

No!

I care a lot about community. Living side by side with someone in an apartment is NOT what I want. I want to live with someone! Cooking together, sharing dinners, watching movies, or playing board games, doing home improvement projects or gardening are all things I would really enjoy doing together!

Open and honest communication where conflicts can be addressed and resolved in a mature manner is really important to me.

Respect for each other's boundaries also feels very important. If we live together we need to find a way that works for everyone <3

What matters to me 

- when living with others

My character

I'm pretty calm and I like harmony which means that I'm also conflict adverse... At the same time, I'm a big fan of open and honest communication and like to take the role of the mediator.

I'm explorative and curious about life, I don't like to settle and like to experience new things.
I go to bed at around 10 and like early mornings with proper breakfast!
I'm part of the burner community, a bunch of open-minded, creative, loving, huggable, sex-positive, fun-loving, crazy people with whom I organize and join events on a regular basis.

I like it clean even though I might not be the first to pick up the broom ( a simple reminder usually does the trick!).

Yes!

Resonates?

No!

Some more facts

  • I don't smoke (or very rarely),

  • I drink sometimes but don't like getting wasted,

  • I'm vegetarian/vegan.

  • I like partying but not too often (once a month or so).

  • I love coffee and probably drink a bit too much.

  •  I'm into electronic music mainly but have a pretty broad taste in music and I usually use my headphones <3

  • Overall I'm pretty liberal in my attitudes...

Yes!

U like?

!

OMG WE'RE   A MATCH!

!

!

!

!

If you've gotten this far, I would love to have a chat with you either over the phone or in person! Feel free to reach out:

email: philipp.mitterhofer@gmail.com

Phone: 50378922

Looking forward to hearing from you!